fbpx

By

Formosamar
08
Fév

Observation des oiseaux en Algarve : Foulque macroule

La Foulque macroule est un oiseau aquatique, appartenant à la famille des Rallidés, que l’on peut observer dans toute l’Europe, en Afrique du Nord et du Sud et dans les régions paléarctique, indomalaise et australasienne. Au Portugal, on trouve Fulica atra du nord au sud, principalement dans les systèmes lagunaires côtiers. Cette espèce peut rester...
Read More
13
Oct

Une excursion en bateau traditionnel dans la Ria Formosa figure dans le Top 10 des choses à faire dans la ville de Faro.

Le journaliste Rob Crossan du Daily Express a visité l’Algarve avec pour destination la ville de Faro et le parc naturel de Ria Formosa où il a trouvé une ville magnifique entourée d’une zone protégée unique. Selon Rob, une excursion en bateau traditionnel dans la Ria Formosa avec Formosamar est en troisième position des 10...
Read More
01
Sep

Les sternes naines Arrivée à Ria Formosa

Sternula albifrons (Pallas, 1764) est la plus petite sterne que l’on trouve en Europe, c’est pourquoi on l’appelle Petite Sterne. La Sterne naine est presque deux fois plus petite que la Sterne pierregarin et sa longueur varie de 21 à 25 cm et son envergure de 41 à 47 cm. Les juvéniles ont un bec...
Read More
01
Jan

L’Algarve dans les 45 lieux à visiter en 2012

Selon le New York Times, l’Algarve figure parmi les 45 lieux à visiter en 2012.Considérée comme la Riviera portugaise, l’Algarve est depuis longtemps une importante destination de vacances à forfait pour les Européens du Nord.La région est décrite comme une importante destination de vacances à forfait pour les Européens du Nord, avec des hôtels de...
Read More
1 2 3 4
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋 How can we help you today?

fbpx

By

Formosamar
08
Feb

Birdwatching in the Algarve: Common Coot

The Common Coot is a water bird, belonging to the Rallidae family, which can be observed all over Europe, North and South Africa and in the Palearctic, Indomalayan and Australasian regions. In Portugal we find Fulica atra from north to south, mainly in coastal lagoon systems. This species can remain in these habitats or make them a...
Read More
13
Oct

A Traditional Boat Trip in the Ria Formosa is in the Top 10 Things You Must Do in the City of Faro

The jounalist Rob Crossan of the Daily express visited the Algarve with destination to the city of Faro and the Ria Formosa Nature Park where he found a beautiful city surrounded by a unique protected area. According to Rob, a traditional boat trip in the Ria Formosa with Formosamar is in 3rdplace of the 10 things you must do...
Read More
01
Sep

The Little Terns Arrival to Ria Formosa

Sternula albifrons (Pallas, 1764) is the smallest tern found in Europe, and that why it’s called Little Tern. The Little Tern is almost half the size of the Common Tern and its length ranges from 21 up to 25 cm and a wingspan of 41 up to 47 cm. The juveniles have black bills with yellow base, and during breeding plumage...
Read More
01
Jan

Algarve in the 45 Places to Go in 2012

According to the New York Times, the Algarve is amongst the 45 Places to go in 2012.Considered as Portugal’s Riviera, the Algarve has long been a major package-holiday destination for northern Europeans.The region is described as a major package-holiday destination for northern Europeans with new or renovated luxury hotels emphasizing style, authenticity and eco-friendliness. The Ria...
Read More
1 2 3 4
Open chat
1
Scan the code
Hello 👋 How can we help you today?